Jackson's Grant on Williams Creek

Tour our fully decorated
model homes

With 5 new fully decorated model homes now open and more under construction, now is the perfect time to visit Jackson’s Grant. Our models are located in the Creekside, Bridgemont & Stableside neighborhoods.



McKenzie Homes:

Lot: #1

Neighborhood: Hamlet

Contact:
Marcia Adams
317-418-5647
marica@mckenziecollection.com

mckenziecollection.com

Address:
502 Simon Drive
Carmel, IN 46032



McKenzie Homes:

Lot: #2

Neighborhood: Bridgemont

Contact:
Marcia Adams
317-418-5647
marica@mckenziecollection.com

mckenziecollection.com

Address:
490 Bridgemont Lane
Carmel, IN 46032



McKenzie Collection:

Lot: #4

Neighborhood: Bridgemont

Contact:
Marcia Adams
317-418-5647
marcia@mckenziecollection.com

mckenziecollection.com

Address:
502 Bridgemont Lane,
Carmel, IN 46032

Hours of Operation:
Friday-Monday Noon-5pm



Wedgewood Building Company:

Lot: #5

Neighborhood: Bridgemont

Contact:
Jeff Myers
317-716-5716
jmyers@wedgwoodbc.com

wedgewoodbc.com

Address:
508 Bridgemont Lane,
Carmel, IN 46032

Under Construction
Open Early March 2017



Old Town Design Group:

Lot: #67

Neighborhood: Stableside

Contact:
Lynn Williams
317-601-0069
lynn@oldtowndesigngroup.com

oldtowndesigngroup.com

Address:
505 Jackson's Grant Blvd.,
Carmel, IN 46032

Hours of Operation:
Thursday-Sunday Noon-5pm



Custom Classics by David Weekley Homes:

Lot: #118 / BRUNSON MODEL

Neighborhood: Creekside

Contact:
Susan Sachs and Eric Kleinhans
317-669-8636
ssachs@dwhomes.com
ekleinhans@dwhomes.com

davidweekleyhomes.com

Address:
12315 Jackson's Grant Blvd.,
Carmel, IN 46032

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Saturday: 10am-6pm
Sunday 12pm-6pm



Design Gallery by Drees:

Lot: #150 / MONTICELLO MODEL

Neighborhood: Creekside

Contact:
Sue Salge
317-590-8774
ssalge@dreeshomes.com

dreeshomes.com

Address:
12231 Frenzel Parkway,
Carmel, IN 46032

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Thursday 11am-6pm,
Friday-Sunday Noon-6pm