Jackson's Grant on Williams Creek

Available New Homes

Jackson's Grant preferred builders will offer new, ready to move-in custom homes.

If you are looking for a new custom home in Jackson's Grant and time is of the essence, the preferred builders listed below have a home just for you.



Wedgewood Building Company:

Lot: #13

Neighborhood: Bridgemont

Contact:
Jeffrey A. Myers
317-716-5718
jmyers@wedgewoodbc.com

wedgewoodbc.com

Address:
551 Dylan Drive,
Carmel, IN 46032

Under Construction



Wedgewood Building Company

Lot: #21

Neighborhood: Bridgemont

Contact:
Jeffrey A. Myers
317-716-5718
jmyers@wedgewoodbc.com

wedgewoodbc.com

Address:
503 Dylan Drive
Carmel, IN 46032

Under Construction



SIGMA Builders

Lot: #73

Neighborhood: Westvale

Contact:
Kimberly Wang
317-706-0245
kimberly@sigmacapitalllc.com

sigmabuildersllc.com

Address:
1262 Frenzel Parkway
Carmel, IN 46032

Under Construction



Wedgewood Building Company:

Lot: #80

Neighborhood: Wedgewood

Contact:
Jeffrey A. Myers
317-716-5718
jmyers@wedgewoodbc.com

wedgewoodbc.com

Address:
1243 Skytag Drive,
Carmel, IN 46032

Under Construction



SIGMA Builders

Lot: #96

Neighborhood: Westvale

Contact:
Kimberly Wang
317-706-0245
kimberly@sigmacapitalllc.com

sigmabuildersllc.com

Address:
1228 Skytag Drive
Carmel, IN 46032

Under Construction



Executive Homes:

Lot: #104

Neighborhood: Westvale

Contact:
Don Whetro 317-919-7293
dwhetro@executivehomes.bz

executivehomes.bz

Address:
1243 Skytag Drive
Carmel, IN 46032

Under Construction



Custom Classics by David Weekley Homes:

Lot: #115

Neighborhood: Creekside

Contact:
Susan Sachs and Eric Kleinhans
317-669-8636
ssachs@dwhomes.com
ekleinhans@dwhomes.com

davidweekleyhomes.com

Address:
1127 Frenzel Parkway
Carmel, IN 46032

Under Construction



Design Gallery Homes by Drees:

Lot: #167

Neighborhood: Creekside

Contact:
Sue Salge
317-590-8774
ssalge@dreeshomes.com

dreeshomes.com

Address:
12216 Ams Run
Carmel, IN 46032

Under Construction